• Lakeside Council Members

    The Town of Lakeside City Council is comprised of the Mayor and 5 City Council Members.

    • Mayor Pat Jacob
    • Council Member Don Pitts, Place 1
    • Council Member Katherine Livingston, Place 2
    • Council Member Wesley Hearn, Place 3
    • Council Member Amy Robinson, Place 4 – Mayor Pro Tem
    • Council Member Roan Stratton Gouyton, Place 5


    City Council meets the second Thursday of each month.